GIVEAWAY: Wentworth Hall by Abby Grahame

Wentworth Hall by Abby Grahame

And you thought there were secrets in the Abbey . . .

The Darlington family of Wentworth Hall, an elite British family, fills their time by caring for their extensive estate, and looking over their shoulders as they struggle to keep up an elaborate charade to hide their scandalous secrets of illicit romances, and bitter betrayals.

Wentworth Hall is a lush historical novel by debut author Abby Grahame, which is spot-on perfect for fans of Downton Abbey!

Read an excerpt: http://www.scribd.com/doc/88290355/Wentworth-Hall-Excerpt

Keep your secrets safe with this Wentworth Hall prize pack!

One winner from Edwardian Promenade will receive a vintage diary and copy of Wentworth Hall!

Prize courtesy of Simon & Schuster

Contest open to US residents only

Closes Friday, April 27 at 12 AM EST



a Rafflecopter giveaway

Related Posts with Thumbnails

About Evangeline Holland

Author of Edwardian/WWI historicals. Likes cooking, the smell and collecting of old books, various artsy hobbies, travel, classic cinema, period dramas, the fusty areas of history, and all things French (though is terrible with maintaining fluency in the language). Read more about her novels and non-fiction here

  • http://Avonleadreamer.blogspot.com MegAnne

    Reading the exerpt now, looks pretty good!

  • http://jaimecallahan.com Jaime Callahan

    This book is right up my alley — can’t wait for its release next week!

  • Julie

    Another great read. Can’t wait!

  • Felicia

    This sounds like a great read.

  • http://ahorseandacarrot.wordpress.com/ Hillary

    seems interesting!

  • http://alisondeluca.com Alison DeLuca

    Great guns and garters! This looks fantastic. As I just finished The Bolter, I am in dire need of a book!

  • Emma

    Oh, the excerpt is lovely! It looks like a fabulous read.

  • Tiffany

    this sounds like a great read – thanks!

Post Navigation

%d bloggers like this: